lohajp.blogg.se

Gorilla mind lock and lod
Gorilla mind lock and lod









gorilla mind lock and lod

It was pretty nasty trying to drink the powder and stuff straight from a cup, I would use a teaspoon to toss a clump straight into the water, and without mixing, drink it straight and try to swallow said powder clumps in the same gulps to minimize tasting it (mixing it makes it worse). I don’t know if it helped, but this time I used a vibrator to make the orgasm stronger and longer, whereas before it was always by hand in an awkward position that might have made me cum less too.Ĭhoosing to stop now, will resume some time in the future and go till 1 month completely. My goal was to try to nearly double my cum amount within a few days of waiting, and to increase precum, and I got one of those at least. UPDATE: Decided to both refrain from cumming for like 5 days and hydrating more and finally saw results!ĭay 24: 12/1, 9.5ml, looks like combination of holding it for 5-6 days and hydrating lot more finally helped and made it pay off with nearly double the initial amount! Precum amount is still roughly the same, hard to tell if it’s even increasing. Is there something wrong with my dosages? Should I try increasing Lecithin to 3600mg, 6g, 10g, etc? Or increase Pygeum to 400mg, 600mg, 1000mg, 1500mg, etc? Or should I remove Pygeum entirely since it is a DHT blocker? Appreciate any advice! I know I don’t quite hydrate enough, but I doubt the lack of water is enough to explain why my cum amount has barely budged.

gorilla mind lock and lod

I will try to refrain from cumming for at least 5 days (11/30), or longer if you recommend that. I think my libido is fine, I’m about the same as usual, if anything I keep wanting to cum according to my usual, pre-dosages lifestyle, so later on the time gap isn’t the recommended 5-8 days (from what I’ve heard, unsure if it’s accurate) to try and “top up” on the max capacity. My precum is the same as ever, and my cum amount is quite disappointing, my baseline being 5ml at the start and my subsequent cum never exceeding 6ml, and in fact has been lower. It’s been nearly 3 weeks now but I do not see significant improvements in anything. I will give it more consideration closer to week 3.ĭay 15: 11/22 - 5ml, this time it’s very thick and white/yellow, if it matters had alcohol earlierĭay 17: 11/24 - 3.5ml, haven’t hydrated much lately, suspecting the way I cum into the cup could be a problem tooĭay 18: 11/25 - 3.5ml, had alcohol last night, hydrated a little better but not much time elapsedĭay 19: 11/26 - skipped any doses since I had a super busy day, also alcohol today I am also concerned if the pygeum may be reducing my libido or even making things worse, but it is difficult to change anything yet since everything is still ramping up.

gorilla mind lock and lod

I have always been easy to produce precum after stroking and squeezing, but there’s no increase. 200mg Pygeum powder (all at once, not halved twice a day)ĭay 3: 11/10 - cum 6ml, appears to be more watery, haven’t hydrated much past few daysĭay 4: 11/11 - cum, 5.5ml, not much time since last, still watery but less soĭay 6: 11/13 - 4ml, haven’t been drinking much water today, very viscousĭay 9: 11/16 - 5ml, still not that hydrated, normal viscosityĭay 12: 11/19 - 5ml, hydrated a little better nowadaysĭay 13: 11/20 - I did not cum this day, but I wanted to note that so far, my precum has not changed at all.











Gorilla mind lock and lod